Hull Adult Education Centre

To Know is to Grow

Administration Team

Masters of converting ideas into strategies

Scott Cavers

Centre Director

scottcavers@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620001

Sheldon Macgillivray

Centre Vice Principal
Options Teacher

smacgillivray@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620002 


Exceptional Office Staff

Masters of converting problems into solutions

Nancy Lapointe

Office Administrator

Office Administrator

nlapointe@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620007

Cynthia Belair

Office Secretary

cbbelair@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226  Ext. 620006

Daniel Secard

Custodian

dsecard@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620095

Student Support Services

Masters of turning frowns upside down

Polly Green

Academic Advisor

Staff Assistant

pgreen@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620022

(Mon, Tues, Thurs)

Chelsea Culley

Social Worker
cculley@wqsb.qc.ca
819 595 1226 Ext. 620020 

Science, Technology, Options, Humanities Team

Masters of teaching a lot at the same time

Marty Scheinberg

Options Teacher
mscheinberg@wqsb.qc.ca
819 595 1226 Ext. 620410

Paul Lawless

Science Teacher
plawless@wqsb.qc.ca
8195951226 Ext. 620408

English Team

Master's of word smything

Jo Ann Nixon

English Teacher

jnixon@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620406

Christy Ogbuagu

English Teacher
cogbuagu@wqsb.qc.ca
819 595 1226 Ext. 620407


English Team Continued

Master's of word smything

Sara Chenette

English Teacher
schenette@wqsb.qc.ca
819 595 1226 Ext. 620400

Verda Rochon

Literacy Teacher
vrochon@wqsb.qc.ca
819 595 1226 Ext. 620409

Math Team

Masters of calculus (shudder)

Martyn Bryant

Math Teacher

mbryant@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620401

David Hetherington

Head Math Teacher

dhetherington@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620402

Jennifer Hinton

Math Teacher

jhinton@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext.620403

French Team

Masters of converting anglophone to francophone

Julie Salomon

French Teacher

jsalomon@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620404

Michelle Robinson

French Teacher/EQ Agent

mirobinson@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620405

Gillian Lusignan-Roussy

French Teacher

glusignanroussy@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620400