Hull Adult Education Centre

To Know is to Grow

Admin Department

Masters of converting ideas into strategies

Scott Cavers

Centre Director


scottcavers@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 1001

Sheldon Macgillivray

Centre Vice Principal
Options Teacher

smacgillivray@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 

Ext. 28 (room 104)

Ext. 2103 (lab)

Ext. 1002 (office)


Exceptional Staff

Masters of converting problems into solutions

Nancy Lapointe

Office Administrator

Office Administrator

nlapointe@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 1005

Cynthia Belair

Office Secretary

cbbelair@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226  Ext. 1000

Daniel Secard

Custodian

dsecard@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 1008

Our Team

Masters of converting coffee into customer satisfaction

Paul Lawless

Science Teacher

plawless@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 2206

Polly Green

Academic Advisor

pgreen@wqsb.qc.ca 

819 595 1226 Ext. 1003

Ext. 1003 (Mon, Tues, Thurs)

Liora Richler

Guidance Counselor

lrichler@wqsb.qc.ca 

819 595 1226 Ext. 1006

Our Team

Masters of converting coffee into customer satisfaction

Jo Ann Nixon

English Teacher

jnixon@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 2202

Christy Ogbuagu

English Teacher
cogbuagu@wqsb.qc.ca
819 595 1226 Ext. 2207


Marty Scheinberg

Options Teacher

mscheinberg@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 28 or Ext. 2104

Our Team

Masters of converting coffee into customer satisfaction

Darren Hataley

Math Teacher

dhataley@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 2204

David Hetherington

Head Math Teacher

dhetherington@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 2203

Michelle Wismer

Math Teacher

mwismer@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 2205

Our Team

Masters of converting anglophone to francophone

Julie Salomon

French Teacher

jsalomon@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 2107

Isabelle Gagnon

Head French Teacher

igagnon@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 2105

Michelle Robinson

French Teacher/ English Teacher
EQ Agent

mirobinson@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 2106