Meet the Team

IMG_0372 - Copy - Copy_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Scott Cavers

Centre Director

"Practice as hard as you play the game."

scottcavers@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226

Ext. 620001

Principal Office

PXL_20210916_145310209_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Sheldon Macgillivray

Assistance Centre Director

"Lean into the hard stuff first, everything after gets easier."

smacgillivray@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226

Ext. 620002

Vice Principal Office

IMG_0347 - Copy - Copy_edited_edited_edi

Nancy Lapointe

Office Administrator

"You don’t have to be great to start, but you have to start to be great.” 

-Zig Ziglar

nlapointe@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226

Ext. 620007

Main Office

IMG_0416 - Copy_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Polly Green

 Academic Adviser

"A ship is always safe at shore, but that is not what it is built for."

-Albert Einstein

pgreen@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226

Ext. 620022

Main Office

Margit Pedersen_cropped_edited.jpg

Margit Pedersen

Centre Secretary

"Where do you go when the story's done, you can be who you were or who you'll become."

mpedersen@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226

Ext. 620001

Main Office

IMG_0414 - Copy_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Dan Secard

Centre Custodian

“Procrastination makes easy things hard and hard things harder.”

-Mason Cooley

dsecard@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226

Ext. 620001

Custodian Office

Martyn Bryant - Copy_edited_edited.jpg

Martyn Bryant 

Distance Education Coordinator

"Be curious, not judgemental."

-Ted Lasso/Walt Whitman

mbryant@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620401

Room across from #201

PXL_20220131_191655657_edited_edited_edi

Marty Scheinberg

Options and Social Universe Teacher

"The mind, once stretched by a new idea, never returns to its original dimensions."   (Oliver Wendell Holmes).

mscheinberg@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620103

Room 103

IMG_0376 - Copy - Copy_edited_edited_edi

Paul Lawless

Science Teacher

"Just do it!"

plawless@wqsb.qc.ca  

819-595-1226

Ext. 620206

Room 206

HAEC LOGO SLOGAN, June 27, 2011_Forest Green_for twitter.png

Chelsea Culley

Social Services Officer

 

"Practice as hard as you play the game."

cculley@wqsb.qc.ca  

819-595-1226

Ext. 620020

Main Office

IMG_0371_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Jo Ann Nixon

English Teacher

 

 

jnixon@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226

Ext. 620202

IMG_0352 - Copy - Copy_edited_edited_edi

Christy Ogbuagu

English Teacher

"The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall." 

-Nelson Mandela

cogbuagu@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226

Ext. 620207

SARA CHENETTE - Copy_edited_edited_edite

Sara Chenette

English Teacher

“There’s a crack in everything. That’s how the light gets in.”

-Leonard Cohen.

schenette@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226

Ext. 620105

VERDA - Copy_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Verda Rochon

Language Arts Teacher

 

 

 

vorchon@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226

Ext. 620201

PXL_20220131_183113958_edited.jpg

Michelle Wismer

Math and Biology Teacher

“A warm smile is the universal language of kindness.”

mwismer@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226

Ext. 620205

Room 205

IMG_0406 - Copy_edited_edited_edited.jpg

David Hetherington

Math Teacher

"Use it or lose it."

dhetherington@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226

Ext. 620203

Room 203

IMG_0375 - Copy (2)_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Michelle Robinson

French Teacher

 

"Do or do not.There is no try"

-Master Yoda

mirobinson@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226

Ext. 620106

Room 106

JULIE - Copy_edited_edited.jpg

Julie Salomon

French Teacher

 

“Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.” 

-Nelson Mandela

jsalomon@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226

Ext. 620107

Room 107

PXL_20220513_183537176_edited.jpg

Gillian Lusignan Roussy

French Teacher

"Not all of us can do great things. But we can do small things with great love.” 

-Mother Teresa

glusignanroussy@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226

Ext. 620104

Room 104