Hull Adult Education Centre

To Know is to Grow

Admin Department

Masters of converting ideas into strategies

Scott Cavers

Centre Director


scottcavers@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620001

Sheldon Macgillivray

Centre Vice Principal
Options Teacher

smacgillivray@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 


Ext. 620002 (office)


Exceptional Staff

Masters of converting problems into solutions

Nancy Lapointe

Office Administrator

Office Administrator

nlapointe@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620007

Cynthia Belair

Office Secretary

cbbelair@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226  Ext. 620006

Daniel Secard

Custodian

dsecard@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620095

Our Team

Masters of converting coffee into customer satisfaction

Polly Green

Academic Advisor

Staff Assistant

819 595 1226 Ext. 620022

(Mon, Tues, Thurs)

Chelsea Culley

Social Worker
cculley@wqsb.qc.ca
819 595 1226 Ext. 620020 

Marty Scheinberg

Options Teacher
mscheinberg@wqsb.qc.ca
819 595 1226 Ext. 620410

Paul Lawless

Science Teacher
plawless@wqsb.qc.ca
8195951226 Ext. 620408

Our Team

Masters of converting coffee into customer satisfaction

Jo Ann Nixon

English Teacher

jnixon@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620406

Christy Ogbuagu

English Teacher
cogbuagu@wqsb.qc.ca
819 595 1226 Ext. 620407


Sara Chenette

English Teacher
schenette@wqsb.qc.ca
819 595 1226 Ext. 620400

Verda Rochon

Literacy Teacher
vrochon@wqsb.qc.ca
819 595 1226 Ext. 620409

Our Team

Masters of converting coffee into customer satisfaction

Martyn Bryant

Math Teacher

mbryant@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620401

David Hetherington

Head Math Teacher

dhetherington@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620402

Michelle Wismer

Math Teacher

jhinton@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext.620403

Our Team

Masters of converting anglophone to francophone

Julie Salomon

French Teacher

jsalomon@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620404

Michelle Robinson

French Teacher/EQ Agent

mirobinson@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620405

Gillian Lusignan-Roussy

French Teacher


glusignanroussy@wqsb.qc.ca

819 595 1226 Ext. 620400