top of page
MEET THE TEAM
Scott_edited.jpg

Scott Cavers

Centre Director

"Practice as hard as you play the game."

scottcavers@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620001

Main Office

PXL_20221210_180233032 (2)_edited_edited

Sheldon Macgillivray

Assistance Centre Director

"Lean into the hard stuff first, everything else is delicious gravy."

smacgillivray@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620002

Main Office

Kat_edited.jpg

Kathryne Libert

Centre Secretary

"You don’t have to be great to start, but you have to start to be great.” 

– Zig Ziglar

kliberte@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620006

Main Office

Picture_edited.jpg

Alix Dekorte

Office Administrator

Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.

– Ralph Waldo Emerson

adekorte@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620007

Main Office

DSC00685_edited.jpg

Dan Secard

Centre Custodian

“Procrastination makes easy things hard and hard things harder.”

– Mason Cooley

dsecard@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620001

Custodian Office

PG_edited.jpg

Polly Green

 Academic Adviser

"A ship is always safe at shore, but that is not what it is built for."

Albert Einstein

pgreen@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620022

Main Office

HAEC LOGO SLOGAN, June 27, 2011_Forest Green_for twitter_edited.jpg

Trisha Willcott

Academic Advisor

Distance Education

"Where do you go when the story's done, you can be who you were or who you'll become."

twillcott@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620101

Room 101 (gym)

DSC00687_edited.jpg

Martyn Bryant

Distance Ed Consultant

Pedagogical Consultant

“Procrastination makes easy things hard and hard things harder.”

– Mason Cooley

mbryant@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620401

Room 200

Roland_edited.jpg

Roland Falasconi

Options Teacher

English Teacher

"Be curious, not judgemental."

– Ted Lasso/Walt Whitman

rfalasconi@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620104

Room 104

Farts_edited.jpg

Marty Scheinberg

Options Teacher

Social Universe Teacher

"The mind, once stretched by a new idea, never returns to its original dimensions."

- Oliver Wendell Holmes

mscheinberg@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620103

Room 103

IMG_0376 - Copy - Copy_edited_edited_edi

Paul Lawless

Science/Tech Teacher

"Just do it!"

plawless@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620201

Room 201

IMG_0352 - Copy - Copy_edited_edited_edi

Christy Ogbuagu

English Teacher

"The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall." 

– Nelson Mandela

cogbuagu@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620207

Room 207

Sara_edited.jpg

Sara Chenette

English Teacher

“There’s a crack in everything. That’s how the light gets in.”

– Leonard Cohen.

schenette@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620202

Room 202

Michelle W_edited.jpg

Michelle Wismer

Math and Biology Teacher

“A warm smile is the universal language of kindness.”

mwismer@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620205

Room 205

David_edited_edited.jpg

David Hetherington

Math Teacher

"Use it or lose it."

dhetherington@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620203

Room 203

robby_edited.jpg

Michelle Robinson

French Teacher

"Do or do not. There is no try"

Master Yoda

mirobinson@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620106

Room 106

Jules_edited_edited.jpg

Julie Salomon

French Teacher

“Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.” 

– Nelson Mandela

jsalomon@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620107

Room 107

HAEC LOGO.jpg

David Bouffard

Francization Teacher

 

“"

dbouffard@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620105

Room 105

IMG_1420_edited.jpg

Ethan MacFarlane

Recreational Technician

 

“Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.” 

– Nelson Mandela

emcfarlane@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620101

Room 101 (gym)

Amanda_edited.jpg

Amanda Alie

Resource Teacher

 

“Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.” 

– Nelson Mandela

asteinberg@wqsb.qc.ca

819-595-1226

Ext. 620103

Room 103

bottom of page